Comitato

Presidente
Alvaro Mellini – 079 672 16 32 – amellini@hotmail.com

Vice Presidente
Fabiano Mellini – 079 444 29 79 – fabiano.mellini@pedemonte.ch

Responsabile logistica
Stefano Maggi – 079 916 98 08 – maggi@mapel.ch

Responsabile finanze
Claudia Panizzolo
– 078 705 03 76 – claudia.panizzolo@syzgroup.com

Responsabile interclub
Luca Foster
– 078 723 80 22 – foster@collinetta.ch

Responsabile settore giovanile
Ivan Baroni
079 620 84 42 – ivan.baroni@bluewin.ch

Responsabile agonistica settore giovanile
Fabio Invernizzi
– 079 516 03 70 – fabio.invernizzi@bbraun.com

Responsabile infrastrutture
Domenico Passalia – 078 601 42 23

Responsabile informatica
(Collaboratore esterno)

CH-6600 Locarno Casella postale 833